…OF A PHOTOGRAPHER

The Mad rush

The Mad rush by MRK Clicks
The Mad rush, a photo by MRK Clicks on Flickr.

“I wanted to talk to my son…
but he did not have the time…
i wanted to scream about my feelings….
but he would not listen…
Why would he spend time or listen to an old man after all.

I was neglected and was made to sit in between the sheer madness of rush for money….

This is what my dad should have felt when i did not have time for him”

A man sitting in middle of the busy OMR (Old Mahabalipuram Road) near Sholinganallur.

Post reply:

